(Jump to our staff directory.)

Peter White Public Library is located in downtown Marquette, just blocks from Lake Superior, in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula.

217 N. Front Street / Marquette MI 49855 / 906.228.9510 / Fax: 906/226-1783

Directory
Director: Andrea Ingmire 906/226-4303, aing@pwpl.info
Administrative Assistant: Dominic Davis 906/226-4300, ddavis@pwpl.info
Circulation: 906-228-9510, circ@pwpl.info
Head: Margaret Boyle 906/226-4310, mboyle@pwpl.info
Cataloging: Bruce MacDonald 906/226-4316, bmac@pwpl.info
Computers: Nicki Malave 906/226-4307, nmalave@pwpl.info
Development Director: Heather Steltenpohl 906/226-4305, heather@pwpl.info
Fax 906/226-1783
Finance Director: Rick Orr 906/226-4301, mailto:ricko@pwpl.info
Maintenance: Stan Peterson 906/228-9510, stanfp@pwpl.info
Adult Programming: Carolyn McManis 906/226-4318, cmcmanis@pwpl.info
Reference Desk: 906/226-4311, refdesk@pwpl.info
Head: Cathy Seblonka 906/226-4309, cathys@pwpl.info
 Diana diana@pwpl.info
 Lynette lynette@pwpl.info
 Jeremy jeremym@pwpl.info
Youth Services: 906/226-4323
Head: Sarah Rehborg 906/226-4319, srehborg@pwpl.info
Carolyn
Mary (Teen Coordinator) 906/226-4321 mschnee@pwpl.info
Jeni jkilpela@pwpl.info
 Amanda email
 Ben email
Web Developer: Ellen Moore 906/226-4318, emoore@pwpl.info

Use the following form to send a message to the general inbox.  This account is checked regularly by various library administrative staff.  Your message will be forwarded to the relevant staff member, who will respond as soon as possible.