(Jump to our staff directory.)

Peter White Public Library is located in downtown Marquette, just blocks from Lake Superior, in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula.

217 N. Front Street / Marquette MI 49855 / 906.228.9510 / Fax: 906/226-1783

Directory
Director: Andrea Ingmire 906/226-4303, aing@uproc.lib.mi.us
Assistant Director/Systems Librarian:
Bruce MacDonald
906/226-4307, bmac@uproc.lib.mi.us
Administrative Assistant:
Brett Bartlett
*Notary Public
906/226-4300, pwadmin@uproc.lib.mi.us
Circulation: 906-228-9510, circ@uproc.lib.mi.us
Head: Margaret Boyle 906/226-4310, mboyle@uproc.lib.mi.us
Communications Coordinator: Jenifer Kilpela 906/226-4318, jkilpela@uproc.lib.mi.us
Development Director: Heather Steltenpohl 906/226-4305, heather@uproc.lib.mi.us
Fax 906/226-1783
Finance Director: Rick Orr 906/226-4301, ricko@uproc.lib.mi.us
Maintenance: Stan Peterson 906/228-9510, stanfp@uproc.lib.mi.us
Adult Programming: Carolyn McManis 906/226-4318, cmcmanis@uproc.lib.mi.us
Reference Desk: 906/226-4311, refdesk@uproc.lib.mi.us
Head: Samantha Ashby 906/226-4309, sashby@uproc.lib.mi.us
 Diana diana@uproc.lib.mi.us
 Lynette lynette@uproc.lib.mi.us
 Ali email
Stephanie email
Youth Services: 906/226-4323
Head: Sarah Rehborg 906/226-4319, srehborg@uproc.lib.mi.us
Ruth email
Sharon email
Mary (Teen Coordinator) 906/226-4321, maschnee@uproc.lib.mi.us
 Amanda email
 Mary H. email
Cataloging & Acquisitions:
Head: Ellen Moore 906/226-4316, emoore@uproc.lib.mi.us

Use the following form to send a message to the general inbox.  This account is checked regularly by various library administrative staff.  Your message will be forwarded to the relevant staff member, who will respond as soon as possible.

 

0
Skip to toolbar