(Jump to our staff directory.)

Peter White Public Library is located in downtown Marquette, just blocks from Lake Superior, in Michigan’s Upper Peninsula.

217 N. Front Street / Marquette MI 49855 / 906.228.9510 / Fax: 906/226-1783

Directory
Director: Andrea Ingmire 906/226-4303, aing@uproc.lib.mi.us
Administrative Assistant: Dominic Davis 906/226-4300, ddavis@uproc.lib.mi.us
Circulation: 906-228-9510, circ@uproc.lib.mi.us
Head: Margaret Boyle 906/226-4310, mboyle@uproc.lib.mi.us
Cataloging: Bruce MacDonald 906/226-4316, bmac@uproc.lib.mi.us
Computers: Nicki Malave 906/226-4307, nmalave@uproc.lib.mi.us
Development Director: Heather Steltenpohl 906/226-4305, heather@uproc.lib.mi.us
Fax 906/226-1783
Finance Director: Rick Orr 906/226-4301, mailto:ricko@uproc.lib.mi.us
Maintenance: Stan Peterson 906/228-9510, stanfp@uproc.lib.mi.us
Adult Programming: Carolyn McManis 906/226-4318, cmcmanis@uproc.lib.mi.us
Reference Desk: 906/226-4311, refdesk@uproc.lib.mi.us
Head: Cathy Seblonka 906/226-4309, cathys@uproc.lib.mi.us
 Diana diana@uproc.lib.mi.us
 Lynette lynette@uproc.lib.mi.us
 Jeremy jeremym@uproc.lib.mi.us
Youth Services: 906/226-4323
Head: Sarah Rehborg 906/226-4319, srehborg@uproc.lib.mi.us
Ruth email
Mary (Teen Coordinator) 906/226-4321 mschnee@uproc.lib.mi.us
Jeni jkilpela@uproc.lib.mi.us
 Amanda email
 Sam sashby@uproc.lib.mi.us
Web Developer: Ellen Moore 906/226-4318, emoore@uproc.lib.mi.us

Use the following form to send a message to the general inbox.  This account is checked regularly by various library administrative staff.  Your message will be forwarded to the relevant staff member, who will respond as soon as possible.