Library Hours

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday | 10am – 8pm

Friday | 10am – 5pm

Saturday | 10am – 3pm

2019 Closings

Tuesday, January 1 | New Year’s Day

Friday, April 19 | Closed at noon for Good Friday Observance

Monday, May 27 | Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4 | Independence Day

Monday, September 2 | Labor Day

Thursday, November 28 | Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 | Thanksgiving Observance

Tuesday, December 24 | Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25 | Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 | New Year’s Day