Library Hours

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday | 10am – 8pm

Friday | 10am – 5pm

Saturday | 10am – 3pm

2020 Closings

Wednesday, January 1 | New Year’s Day

Friday, April 10 | Closed at 1pm for Good Friday Observance

Monday, May 25 | Memorial Day

Friday, July 3 | Independence Day Observance

Saturday, July 4 | Independence Day

Monday, September 7 | Labor Day

Thursday, November 26 | Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 27 | Thanksgiving Observance

Thursday, December 24 | Christmas Eve

Friday, December 25 | Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31 | New Year’s Eve

Friday, January 1, 2021 | New Year’s Day

We're reopening to the public on Monday, June 29 with limited services. Click here for more information.