The Forsyth Township Public Library Board of Trustees consists of six (6) elected board members, elected by the Forsyth Township electorate every four years.

Current board members:

Donna Adams, President

Fran Lukkarinen, Vice President

Linda Buck, Secretary

Brian Rice, Trustee

Catrina Suardini, Trustee

A. Dwight Sunday, Superiorland Cooperative Representative

The board meets at 3:30 p.m. the first Tuesday of each month in the Donna Adams Community Room in the library.  The meetings are open to the public, and everyone is welcome to attend.

Board Minutes