Search Website

Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is advisory to the Library Director and City Manager and is composed of five citizens appointed by the Mayor for three year terms. The Library Board meets on the 4th Monday of each month in City Hall Room C102 at 5:00 p.m.

If you would like to view the Library Board of Trustees meeting agendas or meeting minutes from previous meetings at the City of Escanaba’s Library Board of Trustees web page.

Link here for the list of 2017-board-of-library-trustees-meetings

Escanaba Public Library Strategic Plan

2014-2019 Summary (view online or print) – Strategic Plan 2014-2019 Summary (PDF)

Current Library Board Members:
  • Elizabeth Keller, Chairman
  • Neil Hivala, Vice-Chair
  • Priscilla Green
  • Janice Hallett
  • Kathy Mason
  • Patricia Baribeau, Council Liason
  • Carolyn Stacey, Library Director